Top 10 Best Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 Of 2022 [With Comparison]

Last Update:

Are you looking for Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 Reviews? Our experts found 45685 number of feedback online for "Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7" and shortlisted them. This suggestions is created for those looking for their ideal Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7. On selected products for the Best Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 you will see ratings. The rating matrix we have generated is based on user ratings found online. You can check our listing bellow.

Best Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7
Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate I Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Best Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7

In this article we've included our suggestions for the Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 after analyzing 45685 reviews.

NoProductScoreAction
1NGK (1675) PFR7S8EG Spark Plug - Pack of 49.8Buy On Amazon
2NGK # 6418 Iridium Spark Plugs BKR6EIX - 4 PCS NEW9.6Buy On Amazon
36 New NGK Iridium IX Spark Plug BKR7EIX # 26679.4Buy On Amazon
4Vplus 2667 BKR7EIX Iridium Spark Plug9.4Buy On Amazon
5Audi A4 (02-08) Haynes Repair Manual (Does not include information specific to diesel engine, S4 or RS4 model information. Includes thorough vehicle coverage apart from the specific exclusion noted)9Buy On Amazon
6Autolite XP3923-4PK Iridium XP Spark Plug9Buy On Amazon
7NGK 2667 BKR7EIX IX Iridium Spark Plug Compatible for BMW R1150GS 1999-2005 / Single Piece8.8Buy On Amazon
8Bosch Automotive Double Platinum Spark Plug - Up to 3X Longer Life for Select Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 Q3 Q5 Q7 RS5 R8 S4 TT & Volkswagen Beetle CC Eos Golf R GTI Jetta Passat Tiguan (Pack of 1)8.6Buy On Amazon
9A-Premium Ignition Coil Pack Set of 4 Compatible with Audi A3 2004-2013 A4 2005-2016 Volkswagen Jetta 2005-2015 Tiguan 2009-2017 L4 2.0L 2.5L8.6Buy On Amazon
10Replace 06E905115E 4 Pcs Ignition Coil Compatible with 2006-2016 Volkswagen MK5 MK6 Jetta Golf Passat CC Tiguan & Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 Q5 Q7 R8 S4 S5 TT8.4Buy On Amazon

Table Of Content:

1. NGK (1675) PFR7S8EG Spark Plug – Pack of 4

  • 100% genuine NGK Spark plug from NGK factory
  • Anti-counterfeit query method for NGK spark plug
  • the thread workmanship, the ceramic body and the metal body connecting part of the white powder, can be wiped out by hand, powder is sealed washer stamping into the special,if it’s fake,is intentionally sticky with glue, so cannot be wiped.
  • spark plug metal parts or ceramic and metal joint position has a four digit number, this is the production batch, you can call the manufacturer to inquire.
  • the licensed products have stickers on the single package of the products.

2. NGK # 6418 Iridium Spark Plugs BKR6EIX – 4 PCS NEW

  • Often specified as original equipment, NGK spark plugs are the best combination of performance and longevity.
  • Offering the Quality, Reliability and Durability You’d Expect from an OEM Manufacturer
  • NGK is the world’s largest supplier of OEM spark plugs
  • This Listing is for 4 Spark Plugs
  • Research Applications Prior to Purchase To Make Sure This OEM Part Fits Your Vehicle, Including Engine, Drivetrain and Quantity Needed.

3. 6 New NGK Iridium IX Spark Plug BKR7EIX # 2667

  • Sold in packs of 6

4. Vplus 2667 BKR7EIX Iridium Spark Plug

  • Reference number: 2667, 2551, BKR7EIX spark plugs.
  • Iridium spark plugs/One order = 4 Pieces
  • Replacement racing spark plug used by many professional car drivers
  • Specifically designed with colder heat ranges than the factory plug to enable performance modifications and handle intense conditions.
  • Please input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage and check the part number before purchasing to ensure fitment.

5. Audi A4 (02-08) Haynes Repair Manual (Does not include information specific to diesel engine, S4 or RS4 model information. Includes thorough vehicle coverage apart from the specific exclusion noted)

  • affordable proucdts

6. Autolite XP3923-4PK Iridium XP Spark Plug

  • Iridium-enhanced 0.6mm finewire design for optimal durability and performance
  • V-trimmed ground electrode for improved ignitability
  • Platinum protected ground wire for maximum efficiency in all ignition types
  • Better overall ignitability and optimum performance
  • Limited lifetime warranty

7. NGK 2667 BKR7EIX IX Iridium Spark Plug Compatible for BMW R1150GS 1999-2005 / Single Piece

  • Fine Wire Center Electrode Ensures High Durability And A Consistently Stable Spark
  • Iridium Alloy Has An Extremely High Melting Point, Perfect For Today’s High-tech, High Performance Engines.
  • Trivalent Metal Plating Provides Superior Anti-corrosion And Anti-seizing Properties
  • Corrugated Ribs Prevent Flashover
  • Pure Alumina Silicate Ceramic Insulator, Provides Superior Strength And Better Heat Transfer

8. Bosch Automotive Double Platinum Spark Plug – Up to 3X Longer Life for Select Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 Q3 Q5 Q7 RS5 R8 S4 TT & Volkswagen Beetle CC Eos Golf R GTI Jetta Passat Tiguan (Pack of 1)

  • double platinum firing pin and ground electrode inlay provide 3x longer service life compared to standard copper plugs.
  • fine wire design provides excellent ignitability and performance
  • 360° continuous laser welding to fuse the platinum firing pin for increased durability
  • 5 year performance satisfaction guarantee
  • original equipment, pre-gapped replacement delivering optimum fit, form and function for a wide range of vehicles including, but not limited to, the following:.
  • audi: 2013-16 allroad, 2006-13 a3, 2009-13 a3 quattro, 2005-16 a4, 2013-16 a4 allroad, 2005-16 a4 quattro, 2010-14 a5, 2010-17 a5 quattro, 2012-15 a6, 2009-11, 2013-15 a6 quattro.
  • audi: 2015-17 q3, 2015-17 q3 quattro, 2011-17 q5, 2011 q7, 2013-15 rs5, 2009-12, 2014-15, 2017 r8, 2010-11 s4, 2008-09 tt, 2009-15 tt quattro; volkswagen: 2012-13 beetle, 2009-17 cc.
  • volkswagen: 2007-16 eos, 2013 golf, 2012-13 golf r, 2006-14 gti, 2006-10, 2012-13 jetta, 2006-10 passat, 2009-10 passat cc, 2009-17 tiguan, 2017 tiguan limited.
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific

9. A-Premium Ignition Coil Pack Set of 4 Compatible with Audi A3 2004-2013 A4 2005-2016 Volkswagen Jetta 2005-2015 Tiguan 2009-2017 L4 2.0L 2.5L

  • Vehicle Fitment-1】Compatible with Audi A3 L4 2.
  • Vehicle Fitment-2】Compatible with Audi Q3 Quattro L4 2.
  • Vehicle Fitment-3】Compatible with Volkswagen Beetle L4 2.
  • Vehicle Fitment-4】Compatible with Volkswagen Golf SportWagen L5 2.
  • Reference Number】06F905115E, 06F905115F, 06H905115, 06H905115A, 06H905115B, 07K905715, 07K905715A, 07K905715B, 07K905715C, 07K905715D, 07K905715E, 07K905715F, 07K905715G, 22433AA50A, 22433AA58A, 32005954, 6H905115A, 6H905115B, 7K905715F, UF-575, UF575, UF575T, U504, UF50, UF50T, UF523, UF538, UF539, UF566, UF588, UF623, GN10322, 48978, 5C1684, 5C1684.

10. Replace 06E905115E 4 Pcs Ignition Coil Compatible with 2006-2016 Volkswagen MK5 MK6 Jetta Golf Passat CC Tiguan & Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 Q5 Q7 R8 S4 S5 TT

  • Compatible with Most Volkswagen and Audi Models- see below for full details
  • Feature:This product is designed to improve coil efficiency reduces the need to generate high voltage.
  • Contents:4 packs
  • Longer Durability:2 year or 25,000 mile lifestyle.
  • Warranty:For any reason, if you are not satisfied with your purchase, contact us directly.

Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 Buying Guide


Does the thought of finding a great Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Spark Plugs For Audi A4 B7 featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply